Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lipscomb & Pitts, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Brent Allred, AAI, CIC, CRM, MWCA, TRS

Vice President, Transportation / Member of the LLC
brenta@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1144

Susan Archey, CIC, TRS

Senior Vice President / Member of the LLC
susana@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1041

Lauren Bowie, CISR

Personal Risk Advisor
laurenb@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1174

Rusty Chambers

Senior Vice President
rustyc@lpinsurance.com
901-321-3310

Brett Cutchin, AAI, CIC, CRM

President, Commercial Lines/Member of the LLC
brettc@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1035

Sonya Dunn, CIC, CRM, CISR, CWCA, MWCA

Senior Vice-President / Member of the LLC
sonyad@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1060

George Felts, AAI, CIC, CRM, CWCA

Vice President/Member of LLC
georgef@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1044

Jay Harvill, CRM, CIC, AAI, CWCA

Senior VP/Member of the LLC
jayh@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1046

Patrick Hodges, AAI, CIC, CLCS

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lines
patrickh@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1167

Stephanie Johns, CIC, CISR

Senior Vice President / Member of the LLC
stephaniej@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1000

Dan Lehman

Business Insurance Specialist
danl@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1130

Mat Lipscomb III, CIC, CWCA

Co-CEO
matl@lpinsurance.com

Julian Mangrum, CLCS, AAI

Risk Specialist
julianm@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1108

Brent Marcum, CRM, CIC, AAI

Vice President / Member of the LLC
brentm@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1070

Mike McLendon

Business Insurance Specialist
mikem@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1137

Tyler McLaughlin

Vice President, Employee Benefits / Member of the LLC
tylerm@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1172

Rick McKinley

CEBS President, Employee Benefits/Member of the LLC
rickm@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1027

Bo Midgett, CRM, CIC, AAI, CWCA

Senior Vice President
bom@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1178

Erin Phillips, JD, CEBS

Employee Benefits Select Market Representative
erinp@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1134

Johnny Pitts, CIC

Co-CEO

Sharon Posman, CPRM, CIC, AFIS, CISR

Senior Vice President/Member of the LLC
sharonp@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1052

Daniel Roberson

Vice President, Employee Benefits Division, Member of the LLC
danielr@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1039

Howard Summers, AAI

Commercial Insurance Specialist
howards@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1089

Craig Wright, CEBS

Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits / Member of the LLC
craigw@lpinsurance.com
901-321-1190