Skip to main content

YOUR COVID-19 FINANCIAL SURVIVAL KIT WEBINAR – 3/26 and 4/2

By March 24, 2020 March 25th, 2020 COVID-19, Employee Benefits

In the midst of COVID-19, we are all experiencing changes in the way we work, eat, play, and take care of our loved ones.  All of this can change the way you manage your money, and we want you to know you’re not alone in figuring this out.  An L&P vendor partner, Financial Finesse is offering a webcast designed to support you through this uncertain time, hosted by a CFP® Financial Coach.  The session will be offered Thursday, March 26th at 4 pm EST/3 pm CST or Thursday, April 2nd at 1:00 pm EST/12:00 pm CST.  If interested, you may register via the link below.

Your COVID-19 Financial Survival Kit Webinar Registration

Financial Finesse is also working on additional content that we hope to share in the upcoming weeks.  Please check back here for more information.

Skip to content